Campus of Yazd University, Mehriz, Iran  +98 35 32529922

Assessing the Caspian Horse, Part II

The second part of Assessing the Caspian Horse is designed to allow people to participate individually by assessing a horse ‘live’ followed by a general discussion.

A Participative Webinar
March 5, 2022 , 4:30pm CET

(Local time zones are 3:30pm UK – 4:30pm CET, Belgium, Sweden, Norway,Spain and France ,
7pm Iran – 11:30am Bermuda – 11:30pm Perth, AU – 2:30am Mar 6th Sydney, AU – 7:30am PST ,Vancouver – 8:30am MST – 9:30am CST – 10:30am EST)

Please register here before the 2nd of March. We will send you the Zoom invitation link on March 3 by email.


Time for registering in this webinar is expired. مهلت ثبت نام به پایان رسیده است.


The second part of Assessing the Caspian Horse is designed to allow people to participate individually by assessing a horse ‘live’ followed by a general discussion.

We would like to ask for volunteer candidates from Iran and abroad. If you are interested please sign up online. https://caspianhorse.org/assessing-the-caspian-horse-part-ii/

We will provide each candidate with detailed information on a particular horse to assess and he or she will fill in the assessment form. A detailed PDF of an illustratedCaspian Breed Standard will be made available in English and Persian on the CCS website.

If the candidate has any questions regarding the assessment process or the horse to be assessed prior to the webinar please contact ateshe.firouz@gmail.com

We will try to accommodate everyone who wishes to participate. If we have too many candidates for the first session in the series, we will organise a follow-up webinar.

You can also watch and download the webinar “Assessing the Caspian Horse” : https://caspianhorse.org/assessing-the-caspian-horse-webinar/

Download assessment form 

Illustrated Caspian Breed Standard :

 


Horse 1: Mare – DOB 2014 – 130 cm
Horse 2: Mare – DOB 1999 – 113 cm

 

Horse 3: Mare – DOB 2002 – 112 cm

 

Horse 4: Mare – DOB 2005 – 112 cm
Horse 5: Male – DOB 2019 – 120 cm

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *